My Current Soundtrack

As you probably know, things are currently a bit crappy for me at the moment. Ordinarily, when I’m feeling down, I can usually turn to music to try and lift my spirits, but alas this time, I seem to be drawn to the wrong music. So, currently sound-tracking my depression are the following…

  1. Tiny Tears – Tindersticks
  2. Black Star (the whole album) – David Bowie
  3. Parachute – Sean Lennon
  4. Hurt – Johnny Cash
  5. Flagpole Sitta – Harvey Danger
  6. Sing – Blur
  7. Crystal – Mando Diao
  8. I Will Follow You Into The Dark – Death Cab For Cutie
  9. Everybody Hurts – REM
  10. I Just Wasn’t Made For These Times – The Beach Boys
  11. Nobody Loves You (When You’re Down And Out) – John Lennon
  12. Remedy – Adele
  13. Sister Morphine – The Rolling Stones
  14. The Drugs Don’t Work – The Verve
  15. The End Of The End – Paul McCartney

 

One thought on “My Current Soundtrack

Leave a Reply

