300 Days of Beer – Day 158

Day 158 – 31st December 2015

300BeersWell, the year is almost over. In England, at least. Rather than go out partying and getting shit-faced, I’m happily sat at home watching Extras, eating crisps and drinking a beer. Speaking of which, the last beer of the year is ‘Mad Goose’, from the Purity Brewing Company. I wasn’t actually intending to add to my challenge tonight, but after a miscommunication between me and my good lady (I said bring the Gu – lemon cheesecake, she thought I said “Bring the Goose”) There is more at their website https://puritybrewing.com, but I’ll take this opportunity to wish you all a happy new year and I look forward to bringing you the remaining 142 beers of my challenge.

IMAG0863

Leave a Reply

