300 Days of Beer – Day 138

Day 138 – 24th October 2015

300BeersAh, the weekend is here yet again. Five days of pain and suffering are but a dim and distant memory (at least until Monday morning), and I can enjoy my life again, albeit briefly. I was planning to have a drink last night, but tiredness overtook me, and I thought I’d postpone it until tonight, when I can really enjoy it. And enjoy it I have, for tonight’s brew was another from the High Weald Brewery in East Grinstead. Courtesy of my parents’ generosity, I’ve been able to sample the delightful ‘High Weald Best’. If it’s a website you’re wanting, you’ll be going to http://www.highwealdbrewery.co.uk

IMAG0696

Leave a Reply

