300 Days of Beer – Day 128

Day 128 – 15th September 2015

300BeersIt’s another day, and another beer. Tonight I really noticed how the nights are drawing in, one minute I was watching Pointless, the next I was reaching for the light switch. In just over a month, the clocks will be going back, and then we will truly be in the grip of late Autumn/Winter. I’m still waiting for summer, if I’m honest. But let’s not get down in the dumps, not when there’s beer to be drunk! This evening, I am drinking another offering from Monty’s Brewery, their ‘Moonrise’ ale. Luckily there are no werewolves about – it would be hard to enjoy my ale with all that howling… Bad jokes aside, why not head to their website to read all about what lovely beer they produce?! http://www.montysbrewery.co.uk

IMAG0598

Leave a Reply

