300 Days of Beer – Day 114

Day 114 – 2nd August 2015

300BeersYet another weekend has just whizzed past. This time next week, I’ll be with the family up in Northumberland for holibobs. I shall, of course, be conducting my research for the local ales to taste. For now though, I’m still getting through my existing stock of ale! And tonight is no different. Another beer from Lidl, this evening, I’m drinking ‘Ruby Rooster’ an ale brewed especially for Lidl by Marston’s. Apparently. It’s not a bad ale, all being told, and if you’re not a snobby git who has an aversion to low-cost Supermarket, I would definitely recommend it. However, there is no website to furnish you with, so tough luck!

IMAG0386

Leave a Reply

