300 Days of Beer – Day 111

Day 111 – 26th July 2015

300BeersSo, now I’m 35 years old. Gee Whizz. You may ask how my Birthday has been? Apart from the weather which has been pretty much shite all day long, I’ve had some good presents from family, plenty of beer from my friends, a nice lunch with said friends and family. Then, to finish off a wonderful day, Lewis Hamilton didn’t win the Hungarian Grand Prix and I watched the first two Back To The Future movies on DVD. Now, I’m writing about, and drinking, the beer given to me by my two boys today – it’s by Marston’s and it’s a special edition ‘Help For Heroes’ Blonde ale. It’s zesty, and quite enjoyable to drink. For more, why not follow the obligatory weblink – http://www.marstonsbrewery.co.uk

IMAG0367

Leave a Reply

