300 Days of Beer – Day 95

Day 95 – 13th June 2015

300BeersGood Evening, dear readers. Here we go again with the latest entry in my beer diary. I’ve been to see the man at ‘Beer Me Up Scotty’ again, and come away with another three beers worthy of inclusion in this challenge of mine! I’m taking the first of them tonight, and it’s something Mancunian – ‘Lagonda IPA’ from the Marble Brewery. A fine brew it is too. Why not nip over to http://www.marblebeers.com to see what they have to offer. I have to say, I like the look of their pubs!!

IMAG0195

Leave a Reply

