300 Days of Beer – Day 65

Day 65 – 16th April 2015

300BeersWelcome, once more, dear readers to the latest entry in my alcoholic diary! You know, I’m running out of good ways to start these posts, so forgive me if I start to cut short the pleasantries and dive straight into the business. Speaking of which, today’s ale is fitting for someone of my standing – from the Titanic Brewery, it’s their ‘Lordship’s Own’, part of their Shugborough range. If you’d like to see more, then scoot over to http://www.titanicbrewery.co.uk. Oh, and in case you’re not sure what the hell I’m on about, I have one of those Scottish Laird titles and own a tiny patch of land on an estate in the Scottish highlands. Och Aye!

IMAG0009

Leave a Reply

