300 Days of Beer – Day 59

Day 59 – 4th April 2015

300BeersHaving had that little hiatus at the end of March, I have resumed this challenge with added verve – I suppose it was a chance for my liver to take a breather from dealing with all that shite!! But, here I am still going strong and here again with another beer. Today, I’m drinking a beer that I picked up on a trip to Rugby. There was a whole shop devoted to beer with a little micro-brewery next door! Rugby Tap Room – I heartily recommend it to all ale aficionados. I could have spent a fortune in there, but I demonstrated self-restraint and only bought four!! I digress – today, from Byatt’s Brewery, it’s their ‘Urban Red’. And by jove, it’s a corker!! To share the joy, here’s their website – https://www.byattsbrewery.co.uk

20150404_210926

Leave a comment