300 Days of Beer – Day 54

Day 54 – 24th March 2015

300BeersAnd here we all are again for another entry in my 300 Days of Beer diary. It’s the 83rd day of the year, and I’ve already fallen behind a bit more than I’d planned for, which gives me very little wriggle room for the rest of the year. But rather than dwell on disappointment, I’m going to open the next beer! Tonight it’s an ale that I didn’t buy myself (a first), from the Maldon Brewing Company, it’s ‘Reminder’. A website can be found, and you’ll need to be going to http://www.maldonbrewing.co.uk

 

20150324_192916

Leave a Reply

