300 Days of Beer – Day 30

Day 30 – 13th February 2015

300BeersFor those of you who are superstitious, I hope you’ve managed to get through the day without walking under ladders, or having black cats wander across your path, or anything similar! I’m not particularly superstitious myself, so I just went about my day in the same blind panic as I usually do! And with the working week over for me, it’s time to break open another beer. Today, I’m marking the 10% completion point of my challenge with ‘Oxford Gold’ from the Brakspear brewing company based in Oxfordshire (naturally!) They have a website, you know… http://www.brakspear-beers.co.uk

 

20150213_201453

Leave a Reply

