300 Days of Beer – Day 26

Day 26 – 6th February 2015

300BeersAnd so another working week is behind us (well for those of us who work Monday to Friday at least). I, for one, am glad to see the back of it as I can now have two days without having to get up and put on clothes and go out, unless I want to! To celebrate this Friday evening feeling, I’ve cracked open the latest offering in my challenge – from the Box Steam Brewery in Wiltshire, it’s ‘Tunnel Vision’. Another amber ale (which seems to be my favourite at the moment), it went down a treat. Here, as ever, is the link to their website – http://www.boxsteambrewery.com

 

20150206_191853

Leave a Reply

