Monday Mix-tape – 22.10.2012

Hello, only me again! Sorry, but it’s that time again… Mix-tape Time!! I couldn’t come up with a theme myself, and despite my invitation to you readers to come up with a theme from time to time, no one has bothered. So I picked up my phone, went to the music player and shoved it on random, and what follows is the first ten tracks…

1) How Do You Sleep? – John Lennon
John has a post-break-up dig at Paul!

2) Act Naturally – The Beatles
Ringo basically admits he can’t act!

3) At My Most Beautiful – REM
Cor, I’m gorgeous!

4) Red Scab – Adam & The Ants
Punk scabbiness!

5) I Was Made To Love Her – Stevie Wonder
Stevie knows why he’s here!

6) My Little Empire – Manic Street Preachers
Manics come over a little ‘Napoleon’!

7) She’s Crafty – The Beastie Boys
Either she’s sneaky, or good with her hands!

8) Sunrise – Norah Jones
Ravi Shankar’s daughter, did you know?!

9) I Feel Free – Cream
No restrictions!

10) Can’t Truss It – Public Enemy
Totally un-truss-able!

There you go, a mix-tape selection that’s totally random. Until next time!

Leave a Reply

